carr-redwine logo2.gif (33082 bytes)

 Home_Button.gif (1210 bytes)    Automotive_Division.gif (1510 bytes)    Industrial_Division.gif (1466 bytes)    Store_Location.gif (1383 bytes)    Products_By_Type.gif (1460 bytes)    Products_By_Vendor.gif (1497 bytes)    contact-us.gif (1327 bytes)

 

 

monthlyspecials.gif (24107 bytes)

MSDS

Request For Quote

Job Board

Photo Gallery

 

Carr-Redwine, Inc.

or
e-mail us at

Wes Carr
wes.carr@carr-redwine.com
Juan Rodriguez
juan@carr-redwine.com
Troy Erickson
troy.erickson@carr-redwine.com
Jake Erickson
jake.erickson@carr-redwine.com
Sharene Carr
sharene@carr-redwine.com

Sales Team sales@carr-redwine.com
Technical Support support@carr-redwine.com
Accounting accounting@carr-redwine.com

Monday thru Friday 8 am - 6 pm
Saturday 8am - 2 pm

Contact our team of professional, knowledgeable sales associates
7101 Long Drive
Houston, Texas 77087
(713) 643-
2691
Fax (713) 643-5313

 

Dupont_logo.gif (3944 bytes)

nason.gif (2779 bytes)

hoklogo.gif (21223 bytes)

indasa.gif (120468 bytes)

e_logo.gif (2966 bytes)

norton.gif (4610 bytes)

american_tape2.gif (5475 bytes)

meguiarslogo.gif (20659 bytes)

buffandshinelogo.gif (17766 bytes)

viskon-aire.gif (47767 bytes)

nuvite.gif (27896 bytes)

afclogo.gif (25731 bytes)

 

Dupont_logo.gif (3944 bytes)

nason.gif (2779 bytes)

hoklogo.gif (21223 bytes)

indasa.gif (120468 bytes)

e_logo.gif (2966 bytes)

norton.gif (4610 bytes)

american_tape2.gif (5475 bytes)

meguiarslogo.gif (20659 bytes)

buffandshinelogo.gif (17766 bytes)

viskon-aire.gif (47767 bytes)

nuvite.gif (27896 bytes)

afclogo.gif (25731 bytes)

 

Dupont_logo.gif (3944 bytes)

nason.gif (2779 bytes)

hoklogo.gif (21223 bytes)

indasa.gif (120468 bytes)

e_logo.gif (2966 bytes)

norton.gif (4610 bytes)

american_tape2.gif (5475 bytes)

meguiarslogo.gif (20659 bytes)

buffandshinelogo.gif (17766 bytes)

viskon-aire.gif (47767 bytes)

nuvite.gif (27896 bytes)

afclogo.gif (25731 bytes)

 

evercoat.gif (6872 bytes)    binkslogo.gif (2614 bytes)    DeVilbiss.gif (4457 bytes)     sharpe.gif (12225 bytes)    mirkalogo2.jpg (1497 bytes)    3M_worldwide.gif (1652 bytes)

 

Designed by EDA Designs
Revised: November 30, 2005.